searchline2 was here

Concours St Valentin

SPONSORISÉ PAR B9CREATOR

SAINT VALENTIN

 
CONCOURS DE DESIGN DE BIJOUX À IMPRIMER EN 3D
 
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

Image by: pasukaru76 https://www.flickr.com/photos/pasukaru76/5333260849/in/photostream/

THÈME: DES BIJOUX POUR LA SAINT VALENTIN

En partenariat avec B9Creator, MyMiniFactory lanche un concours de design 3D. Nous appelons tous les designers 3D, artistes et joailliers à créer des bijoux et accessoires uniques et hors du commun pour elle ou lui. 

Surprenez nous avec vos designs de bijoux inventifs, nouveaux, créatifs et sur mesure! Tant que votre design est entièrement imprimable en 3D et qu'il correspond à nos directives, votre design sera accepté. Designez intelligent! Moins il y a de support, mieux c'est.     

MyMiniFactory va imprimer en 3D tous les designs imprimables, les photographier et les mettre en ligne sur MyMiniFactory.com afin de les rendre accessibles au public. Le design qui aura été le plus téléchargé à la fin de la période de vote gagnera une imprimante 3D B9Creator. Jetez un oeil aux designs déjà existants ci-dessous pour vous en inspirer.

 

PRIX

Premier prix: une imprimante 3D B9 Creator d'une valeur de 3500$.

La B9Creator est une imprimante 3D munie d'un projecteur DLP qui durcit la résine photopolymère pour imprimer en haute résolution. Cette imprimante est idéale pour les designers, les bricoleurs et les joailliers.

 

 

INSPIRATION

POUR L'INSCRIPTION, VOUS DEVEZ
  • Fournir le dossier STL complet. S'il est composé de plusieurs parties, merci de les compresser en un seul dossier zip et de nous les envoyer.
  • Vous assurer que la taille de chaque partie n'excède pas 9x5x15 cm (X x Y x Z)
  • Rédiger une brève description de votre design et de son usage.
DATES-CLÉS

Ouverture des inscriptions: Lundi 26 janvier 2015

Date butoir des insciptions: La St Valentin, le 14 février 2015

Annonce du vainqueur: Mars 2015

NB: seules les designs qui passeront nos tests d'impression seront dans la course pour gagner le prix.

ORGANISÉ PAR

searchline2 was here

Valentines Day Competition

SPONSORED BYB9CREATOR

VALENTINE'S DAY

 
3D PRINTING JEWELLERY DESIGN COMPETITION
 
WIN A B9CREATOR WORTH $5,000
SUBMIT YOUR ENTRY
THEME: VALENTINE'S JEWELLERY

In partnership with B9Creator, MyMiniFactory is launching a 3D printing design competition.  We are calling on all 3D artists, jewellery artists and designers to create extraordinary andunique jewellery and accessories for him & her.

Surprise us with your inventive, fresh, new and creative bespoke jewellery designs! As long as your design is fully 3D printable and fits within our guidelines, your design will be accepted. Design smart!! The less support the better.

MyMiniFactory will 3D print all the designs that are printable, photograph them and host them on MyMiniFactory.com to be downloaded by the public. The design with the most downloads at the end of the voting period will win the grand prize of a B9Creator 3D printer. Check out some of the existing designs below for inspiration.

Be seen, get published, WIN & get big!
 
PRIZE

First prize B9Creator 3D printer worth $5,000

B9Creator is a 3D printer that uses a DLP projector to cure a photopolymer (light initiated) resin to construct high resolution 3D objects from 3D model files. This printer is ideal for makers, tinkerers, designers and jewelers.

INSPIRATION
More inspiration
TO SUBMIT, YOU'LL NEED:
  • Your completed STL. If it consists of multiple parts please zip these into a single file & send this to us.
  • Each part can be a maximum size of 9x5x15 cm (X x Y x Z)
  • Brief description of your design and its intended use.
KEY DATES

Submissions open: Monday January 26, 2015

Deadline for submission: Valentine's Day, February 14, 2015

Winner announcement: March, 2015

Note: only entries that pass our test printing validation process will be entered into the running to win the prize.

MADE POSSIBLE BY